Deleting Contacts

Remember how easy it is to upload individual and bulk contacts in our platform? Same goes with removing contacts!

Here are the easy steps:

1. In the Contacts page, tick the checkbox alongside the contact you want to delete.

 

2. Next, click the drop-down list just beside the checkbox and choose delete contact.

  

3. When the pop-up window appears, click “Delete” to finalize desired action.

 

Quick and easy, right? Need assistance? Talk to us!

 

Have questions or need a little extra help?

Get in touch with us via:

Or drop us a message here: