Refund or Reimbursement Policy

Question:

I want to close my account, can I get a refund for the payment I made?

 

Answer:

You may discontinue your engageSPARK account at any time and for any reason. However, as a general rule, we do not provide refunds or reimbursements of any unused credits or deposited funds. Except for special conditions such as when we terminate your account without cause, we will refund a prorated portion of your monthly prepayment and refund your unused credits.

No refunds will be made if we close your account with cause, like a violation of Terms of Service and our Acceptable Use / Anti-spam Policy. Additionally, if you do not log in to your account for 12 or more months, your account will be treated as “inactive” and we may delete your account and you may lose all deposited funds or unused credits, and all the data associated with your account.

In case you violated our Anti-spam Policy, we will not issue any refunds and we may permanently delete your account and all the data and content associated with it, including your messages found in our system.

If you believe that your messages do not fall under prohibited or spam messages, please contact us immediately so we can review and whitelist your account. Once your messages are evaluated as “not spam”, your account will be whitelisted so succeeding messages will no longer be filtered by our Anti-spam system and will be delivered straight to the recipients. You may copy the previous engagement(s) and send the messages again, successfully this time. Messages flagged by our system as “spam” are not billed because these messages were filtered and therefore not delivered when the engagement was initially launched.

Have questions or need a little extra help? Get in touch via live chat or drop us a message here: